License

We believe that professionals are

the base of a company's success.

Ho Lung believes that professionals are the base of a company's success, we value the development of human resources and the build-up of human resource database. Currently, 90% of employees in Ho Lung are professional skilled technicians. We also recruit talents at vocational schools and promote them with training.
 

These human resources are invaluable assets that we are proud of. Besides regular training system, we also attach importance to employee-friendly
management and on-the-job training to make sure every employee is well taken care of. The mutual trust between Ho Lung and the employees resulted from professional training system and clear promotion system. This harmony of labor relations is what keeps Ho Lung growing incessantly in this competitive market.

With Ho Lung’s company purpose “Obedience, Responsibility, Honor”, we have been laying a solid foundation of Power Engineering with continuing on-the-job training and personnel training. Ho Lung develops solar energy and wind power engineering to contribute a world with green energy. Also, dedicates to grasp the market pulse to be a sustainable corporation.

Mail

DUNS.png

Copyright© 2019 HO LUNG POWER ENGINEERING CO., LTD.  All Rights Reserved.  Design By DREAM DESIGN

相關證照

首頁 > 關於我們 > 相關證照

相關證照

培訓專業人才

豐富人力資源   

基於人才是企業之根的信念,合隆特別重視人力資源的開發及人力資源資料庫的建立,目前我們擁有專業技術員人數佔全體員工比率90%,在各級職業學校亦遴選優秀學生予以栽培及訓練。

此一豐沛的人力資源庫是合隆引以為耀的資產。

 

除了依據公司人才培訓體系以執行人力培訓工作外,本公司更強調人性管理及在職訓練,讓整個職場工作環境中的 每個員工均能受到良好的照顧。專業知識的教育以及暢通的升遷管道,使得公司與員工彼此 相互信賴,而這種關係的維持正是合隆電工在競爭激烈的市場中,能夠不斷成長的主要 動力。

HO LUNG

POWER ENGINEERING

合隆電工(Ho Lung)本著公司服務宗旨「服從、責任、榮譽」,在電力工程奠定堅實基礎,持續加強在職訓練及人才培訓。合隆為創造綠色能源世界盡一份心力,發展太陽能及風力發電工程,並致力掌握時代脈動以成為永續企業。

TEL

+886-7-6621493 

+886-7-6627082

FAX

+886-7-6622801

Mail

DUNS.png

Copyright© 2019 HO LUNG POWER ENGINEERING CO., LTD.  All Rights Reserved.  Design By DREAM DESIGN